European parliament vote in 21 countries

Turnout for the European parliament vote on Sunday in 21 EU member states was higher than it was in 2014, as voters choose between the populist, nationalist right and pro-EU parties bidding to chart the union’s future. Results will be published when they are all in. The European Parliament will issue provisional results starting at 1100 GMT.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Comments containing incitement, libel or offensive language are barred under DEBKAfile’s regulations

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *