Travelers from 7 high-infection covid countries subject to quarantine

All travelers from 7 countries, including those vaccinated or recovered from coronavirus, face 10-14 days of quarantine, according to an order signed Thursday by Prof. Hezi Levy, director-general of the Health Ministry. Subject to Knesset endorsement, the order goes into effect on Monday, May 3. The countries are Ukraine, Ethiopia, Brazil, South Africa, India, Mexico and Turkey.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email