Russia ramps up complaints that Israel raids endanger civilians, could prompt war with Syria

Russian ambassador to Damascus, Alexander Yevimov, warned on Monday, Feb. 10 that Israeli raids “are provocative and very dangerous for the situation in Syria.” He charged: “The rockets are falling not only in the areas bordering Israel, but also reaching areas deep in Syria, in the eastern part and even in residential areas in Damascus. It is regrettable,” said the Russian ambassador, “that civilians become victims of these raids.”

Yevimov repeated the Russian Defense Ministry’s earlier charge on Feb. 7 hat a purported Israeli air strike near Damascus a day earlier had endangered a civilian flight with 172 passengers aboard that was trying to land at Damascus airport. That flight found itself the target of Syrian air defense rockets aimed at the Israeli raiders, the ministry alleged.

The diplomat concluded, “In addition to the clear violation of Syrian sovereignty and the real threat to the lives of innocent people, all of this increases the possibility of a conflict with Syria and runs counter to efforts to achieve stability and a political settlement.”

DEBKAfile: Moscow was warning Israel for the second time in three days to desist from its rocket and air strikes over Syria. Our military sources report: Russian forces in Syria are in the throes of a heavy air force operation against Syrian rebel positions in Idlib, the last province still out of the Assad regime’s control. The air raids mainly target the strongest rebel group, Hayat Tahrir al-Sham for the purpose of facilitating the Syria army’s advance in its critical campaign to recover the province.
The Russians were issuing a strong warning to Israel to back off any action that may impede the Syrian push in Idlib and, moreover, if the situation descended into a clash with Syria, to make no mistake about which side Moscow supports.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

123 thoughts on “Russia ramps up complaints that Israel raids endanger civilians, could prompt war with Syria

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 16:26 at 16:26
    Permalink

    Once they mop up in Idlib Iran will reposition to strike Israel. It’s now or never to hit them hard while they are off balance.

    And don’t go soft on the Russians either.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 16:44 at 16:44
      Permalink

      Mistake . There is needed to be done this operation and more . The Idlib pit is futile for Israelis to start . And Russians maybe friends but like in all friendships will need to slap Israel to subdue the idiocy.

      • Feb 15, 2020 @ 4:37 at 4:37
        Permalink

        Well, it is very interesting that the Russian representative said that Israel should be warned about harming Syrian civilians. What a joke that is. Putin has just finished bombing Syria back into the Stone Age and has slaughtered 100s of thousands of innocent civilians and sent millions fleeing into Europe to avoid being slaughtered as well. Putin is such a bully, a coward and a hypocrite. Putin makes Stalin look like a boy scout.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 18:30 at 18:30
      Permalink

      You’re prepared to fight are you? Where are you? New York?

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 20:19 at 20:19
        Permalink

        How’s the weather in Moscow, Ivan?

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 20:31 at 20:31
        Permalink

        How’s the weather in Tehran?

        Remember, if the US or Israel suffer a WMD attack, Tehran gets obliterated in retaliation – for starters.

        • Feb 12, 2020 @ 13:34 at 13:34
          Permalink

          an several pakistani islamic n-bombs will find their way to the holy land… , maybe some US advisors are bribed enough.

          • Feb 13, 2020 @ 1:43 at 1:43
            Permalink

            India can take care of Pakistan.

        • Feb 13, 2020 @ 17:40 at 17:40
          Permalink

          No doubt!

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 15:03 at 15:03
      Permalink

      In World war 11 American bombers dropped their bombs on Nazi occupied areas all over Europe!
      There was a lot of collateral damage,…that’s what needed to be done to defeat Germany.
      Syria today is ‘Occupied Territory’ & the Syrian government is the same as Vichy France in 1942.
      And as far as I recall,Syria never signed a peace treaty & is still at war with Israel.

      • Feb 20, 2020 @ 3:33 at 3:33
        Permalink

        NOT TO WORRY retired 22i think the next major war israel will conduct a different war more like 1967 for survival i see the idf getting the go to use ww2 style incinary carpet bombing in south lebanon ,i see 2 tank divisions and 3 infantry divisions 25 miles long pushing forward with IAF air support 9 miles deep into gaza to squeeze the entire 1.8 million on a beach allowing all hamas to be pointed to and grabbed by hundreds drowned in the sea along the entire 25 miles

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 19:00 at 19:00
      Permalink

      I’ve made $70,000 so far this year working 0nline and I am a full time college student and just working for 2 to 3 hours a day I’ve made such great m0ney.I am truly appreciative to and my manager, It’s’ really user friendly and I’m just so happy that I found out about it………….Read MoRe

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 10:15 at 10:15
      Permalink

      No worries.

      Putin is a friend and ally of Israel. Putin will NEVER attack or harm Israeli interests. Putin and Netanyahu are collaborating behind the scenes. All this noise is for public consumption.

      Did Putin order the firing of a single rocket to the Israeli airbase whence took off the Israeli F-16s that caused the crash of the RUSSIAN reconnaissance airplane and killed all RUSSIAN officers on board?

      Putin I said on the side of Israel:

      http://geopolitics-behind-the-mask.36089.n8.nabble.com/Everybodys-Hero-And-that-s-not-an-quot-optional-quot-suggestion-either-td149.html

      • Feb 12, 2020 @ 13:48 at 13:48
        Permalink

        Isn’t it interesting how all of the mistaken airplane downings in recent memory (MH17, Russian recon, Ukraine 752) were by the Russia-Syria-Iran Axis of Evil (and incompetence).

        • Feb 15, 2020 @ 7:21 at 7:21
          Permalink

          obviously, hysterical gunners who shoot in all directions plus antiquated air defence systems that cannot identify aircraft correctly, are a bad mix.

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 10:17 at 10:17
      Permalink

      No worries.

      Putin is a friend and ally of Israel. Putin will NEVER attack or harm Israeli interests. Putin and Netanyahu are collaborating behind the scenes. All this noise is for public consumption.

      Did Putin order the firing of a single rocket to the Israeli airbase whence took off the Israeli F-16s that caused the crash of the RUSSIAN reconnaissance airplane and killed all RUSSIAN officers on board?

      Putin I said on the side of Israel:

      http://geopolitics-behind-the-mask.36089.n8.nabble.com/Everybodys-Hero-And-that-s-not-an-quot-optional-quot-suggestion-either-td149.html

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 13:08 at 13:08
      Permalink

      I am making a good salary from home $1200-$2500/week , which is amazing, under a year back I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it’s my duty to pay it forward and share it with Everyone, Here is what I do. Follow details on this web page………….>  Read more

    • Feb 14, 2020 @ 14:00 at 14:00
      Permalink

      Previous month I was able to withdraw my first five figure check ever!!! I’ve been working for this online agency for year and a half, and I’ve never been happier! They are paying me over $95 every 30 minutes, and the most important thing about it is the fact that I am not really that tech-savvy, they just demand basic understanding of internet and basic typing skill! The biggest perk about this is that I have more time for my family, friends and our favorite activities while having full freedom over my finances. This is an amazing opportunity for anyone willing to try it out. To see how, go to this page, there you’ll find all necessary details http://compflair.oqru.com/

    • Feb 14, 2020 @ 21:50 at 21:50
      Permalink

      yes

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 16:38 at 16:38
    Permalink

    The “Lions of Judah” hidding behind woman and children to attack others…

    The more we learn the more we understand that Zionism creates stories to hide the fact that they are just the opposite of what they want us to believe. It seems that the scribes are still busy scribbling scripts 🤣

    Terrorism, Ethnic Cleansing, the Deep State Swamp Rats, this is Zionism true colors.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:13 at 23:13
      Permalink

      im tommy im a different person this week i am arab last week i was dutch i need some help with my medication to get the right one and make me half normal today i hate israel next post i may love israel what am i going to do my jewish readers i do not know why or how i fixated myself on this zion site helpppppppppp

      • Feb 13, 2020 @ 14:49 at 14:49
        Permalink

        Try being Mexican it’s the best…

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 15:05 at 15:05
      Permalink

      You are just jealous because you are inferior & think that the Jews did it to you!

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 15:45 at 15:45
      Permalink

      @Tommy…you seem to enjoy taking it in the behind at all costs…we love giving it to you in like manner.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 16:46 at 16:46
    Permalink

    Israel is source oft evil in the world
    Mother oft all war
    Zionists are enemy of the human race

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 5:50 at 5:50
      Permalink

      abbas why do arabs always call it mother of all wars like sadam egypt in 48 67 73 .the end result is they the arabs armys get beaten and humiliated running when the IDF goes after them with tank divisions and beg the united nations to call a cease fore after they start a fight with Israel why do you not call it the child of all wars

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:05 at 17:05
    Permalink

    Russia must NOT interfere with Israel’s attacks on Iranian & Hezbollah positions in Syria where they clearly do not belong.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:17 at 17:17
      Permalink

      Hmm and Israelis do not belong in the occupied territories, Syria and one could even say Israel considering that these Ashkenazi are little more than a colonizing invasive species much like a weed or predatory species that is brought into a foriegn country and gets out of control.

      If the world was to treate Jews in the same way as Israel treats its neighbors then the bonfires would be burning day and night.

      Treat others like you want to be treated and you will have peace. Something for you Zionists to think about.

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:38 at 17:38
        Permalink

        TOMMY PHAG, YOU WISH YOU HAD BEEN BORN JEWISH. YOUR ENVY SPILLS OVER THESE PAGES EVERY TIME YOU POST. THAT SHARMOUTA MOTHER OF YOURS LOVES US EVEN MORE THAN YOU WOULD KNOW!

        • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:11 at 19:11
          Permalink

          There is nothing wrong with being Jewish Jim. What i and other evolved individuals have the problems with is 🇮🇱Zionism🇮🇱 inhuman behavior.

          Also seriously dude, if i wanted to be “Jewish” I’d just convert like your Ashkenazi ancestors…

          • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:35 at 19:35
            Permalink

            TOMMYDOUCH WE DONT ACCEPT LOSERS SUCH AS YOU INTO THE FAITH. MY HISTORY GOES BACK LONG AND DEEP. YOU ARE THE GREAT GRANDCHILD OF A SHARMOUTA AND HER FAVORITE WELL-HUNG DONKEY. GO RESEARCH IT YOU BIG-EARED LOSER.

          • Feb 11, 2020 @ 15:49 at 15:49
            Permalink

            @Tommy…Zionism is the greatest political movement the world has ever known, and if you don’t know that, you’re a bigger moron than you appear

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:58 at 21:58
        Permalink

        You belong in an oven.

        • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:01 at 22:01
          Permalink

          You’re thinking of Turkey.

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 20:40 at 20:40
        Permalink

        Dummy,

        JORDAN is your Pal-e-SWINE.

        Now be a good little comrade and GFY.

        Happy Nakba, piglet!

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:18 at 17:18
    Permalink

    Debka is a good new ssource

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:36 at 17:36
    Permalink

    THE DRUNK RUSSIANS HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THE TASTE AND PLEASURE OF FERMENTED PRIICK JUICE FROM WELL-HUNG FLEA-RIDDEN HUMP-BACKED ANIMALS AND ARE WORRIED THEIR SUPPLY WILL BE INTERRUPTED.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 17:42 at 17:42
    Permalink

    The Russians need to ask the IRGC & Proxies to leave Syria. The Ukraine could be an offset to Russia. Do Russians really want to Die over Iran’s Caliphate Exportation of Violence? When USSR Threaten Israel in 1967 with Nukes to save Egypt. President Johnson stepped in and USSR stepped out? Russia being much Smaller Knows it Place!

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:24 at 19:24
      Permalink

      GST001,
      You fail to say that the US threatened to pull funding from Israel if it didn’t back off. When Israel retreated the Soviets held back the nukes.

      Don’t get your history from the drunk history show.

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 10:33 at 10:33
        Permalink

        @Anktious… Agree, & Thank You, but USSR still backed down and was later Booted Out of Egypt, & still not in Egypt Today? As, it took another War in 1973. Israel & Egypt eventually reconciled and have better working relationship with together with America. The USSR Collapsed & Russia is in Syria now. Bibi is not afraid to work with Russia anyway and that is good thing with or without Vodka.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:23 at 21:23
      Permalink

      Los rusos NO deberán ni abrir la boca…¡¡ Con lo que ellos mostraron SER..¡¡ apenas años atrás..¡¡ Mataron gente porque SÏ nomas…Por no pensar igual que Stalin..Y luego cuando se “adueñaron de la mitad de Europa…hambreando a toda “esa” población, bajo sus botas..¡¡ Que vienen ellos ahora a a hablar de ” MORAL”..¿¿??’?…Es un chiste , acaso…¡¡???

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 18:09 at 18:09
    Permalink

    Israel is still attacking the land of their mothers, it should remember that:Isaiah 19:25
    כה אֲשֶׁר בֵּרְכוֹ יְהוָה צְבָאוֹת, לֵאמֹר: בָּרוּךְ עַמִּי מִצְרַיִם, וּמַעֲשֵׂה יָדַי אַשּׁוּר, וְנַחֲלָתִי, יִשְׂרָאֵל. {ס}

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:29 at 19:29
    Permalink

    Where are the complaints that Hamas, without provocation, launch missiles at Israeli civilian targets? the quiet is deafening from the Dem candidates here, the UN, Russia, the world!

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:55 at 19:55
      Permalink

      Yeah, still waiting for that crushing response !!.mayby after election 4,5…

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:52 at 19:52
    Permalink

    Trust not the Russians, just see how they’ve turned against turkey now
    .@ John, people from New York just eliminated solemani which was really difficult and they’ve positioned themselves for war.
    @abbas, who’s killed 500k of syrians? who’s killed 500 Iraqi protester’s? who’s killing lybians? who’s killing Kurds? who are ISIS members,…..ARABS IS THE ANSWER

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 20:17 at 20:17
    Permalink

    “Comments containing incitement, libel or offensive language are barred under DEBKAfile’s regulations”…

    Is that just for decoration here? I am all for freedom of speech, but why allow such ugly hatred to mar the articles? Would it not be batter to argue about events and substance? When someone argues that someone else does not exist or has no right to exist or did not exist in the past – all it means that that to that person or people, that is the choice of perceived reality. If that is so, then let it be. It cannot be changed. However, realize, that if you don’t exist to them or are not real, than they must not be within your reality as well. It is as if we all live in parallel planes of existence, an exercise in “string theory” of the mind. Let us not argue of who exists or does not. It is simply rude and pointless. These wars are the extensions of this argument as were the attempted destruction of the entire peoples many times to prove this point on all levels. No land will satisfy anyone at any time until the others are no longer challenging the perceived and wished for reality.

    When NOT doing onto others as they would NOT have done onto themselves becomes agreed upon, this website will no longer be concerned with such news or such comments. Perhaps it will become a nice food preparation or art review. I would like to suggest a break in hostilities if possible and a shift to some humor.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 20:42 at 20:42
      Permalink

      Yes i agree Jim’s perverse fascination with beast loving has no place in a public forum.

      What Jim and his family do in the privacy of his own home is their business but its not something that we Christians want any part of.

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:58 at 23:58
        Permalink

        PABLO, I HEAR WHAT YOUR PUTA MOTHER DOES WITH FOUR-LEGGED ANIMALS IS SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE. I CANT YOUTUBE ALLOWS IT TO BE BROADCAST.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:25 at 21:25
      Permalink

      Maestro,
      Go F&?K yourself! This is a free speech zone.

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 4:48 at 4:48
      Permalink

      Well said.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 20:57 at 20:57
    Permalink

    Actually, the Syrians and Iranians are using civilians as human shield. Whoever flies a civilian plane tot Damascus knowingly and willingly consents to to this risk.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:03 at 21:03
      Permalink

      Its against international law and decency for military aircraft to use civilian flights as human shield’s.

      That this is how Israel has chosen to conduct its self shows just how degenerate the IDF, its leadership and the Israeli population is.

      If Israel is a decent society then the Israeli public should be outraged and since they are not it shows that this is in keeping with how their world view.

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:59 at 23:59
        Permalink

        ARTHUR GO BACK TO PLEASURING SCUM LIKE TOMMY ABOVE AND MYOFB HOW GREAT ISRAEL CONDUCTS IT’S SELF-DEFENSE MANEUVERS.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:00 at 21:00
    Permalink

    In the event of a war between Israel and Syria, the Russia should make no mistake about which side Washington supports.

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:24 at 21:24
      Permalink

      American will not go to war with Russia or China unless attacked first. If Israel bites off more than it can handle we will sell weapons and implement sanctions but not start WW3 because of a minor power that started a fight that it could not handle.

      Israel needs to remember that its a puppy dog and not even a lion cub vs a major power.

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:28 at 21:28
        Permalink

        Douchebag for 2020,

        The US is run by Jews and the fake POTUS is subservient to them and will defend them to the last American. Make no mistake about this.

        • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:46 at 22:46
          Permalink

          Jews like Sanders we have no problem.

        • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:02 at 0:02
          Permalink

          The POTUS will do nothing of the sort. DJT is an isolationist. Cut out the conjecture. We are in the last days now and the Russian coailtion will attack Israel in the North around the time Syria is in the last stages of obliteration. The Russians got into this mess because they armed Iran and Hizbollah and allowed them to get into Syria and come up too close to Israel.

          Why do people on this site never read the scriptures? After 5780 years when the world is finally arriving at the Last Days Before God spews his Wrath over the earth and punishes all those countries that half destroy Israel all you do is conjure up your won superficial ideas. Look at the divine blueprint to know what is coming and stop spouting rubbish like a pagan. Start with Isaiah 17 and Ezekiel 38 and 39. In them the US is nowhere to be seen in the Russian-Israel theatre of war nor any other Western power. A few countries make some verbal protests, that is all.

          • Feb 11, 2020 @ 3:35 at 3:35
            Permalink

            @pastorjim

            You are clueless. Russia is not going to form a coalition and attack Israel. That is one of the stupidest falsehoods of man that has been regurgitated for way too long. You have very little spiritual insight to fall for such baloney, and your perspective is tainted if you think that any human agency will be able to mobilize for war at that time.

            You obviously have not seriously studied the seals or trumpets to rationally think that humans will be mobilizing for war.

            The conquest of humanity is the beast of the sea aka the two legs of iron. Then after the centuars easily subdue humanity (who can make war with the beasts), they force the DNA of apollyon onto humanity (beast of the earth aka iron mixing with clay), which is the feet of iron and clay aka the mixing with the seed of men.

            I prescribe a daily dose of John fourteen twenty-one.

          • Feb 11, 2020 @ 10:43 at 10:43
            Permalink

            @Pastor Jim… PDJT is not an Isolationist just advocates America should be a Globalists Partner that every Nations Shares Global Burdens Together. The New Trump Budget is seeking to remove $11.7 Billion in Foreign Aid but it needs Approval by Congress. PDJT Reelection Is Not A Sure Thing Either. The Global Interconnected World Changes Faster Each Day. This New Dawn Of Geometric Change Will Eventually Bring All Nations Together. There Is No Upside In War For Any Nation Today!

        • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:03 at 0:03
          Permalink

          THAT IS CORRECT AND NEVER FORGET WE ALSO RENT OUT WHORRES LIKE YOUR MOTHER. OUR FINGERS ARE EVERYWHERE!!!!!

          • Feb 11, 2020 @ 20:37 at 20:37
            Permalink

            @JP So you disregard Isaiah 17 and Ezekiel 38 and 39.
            You are just another amateur theologian who picks and chooses chapter and verse from the Bible like picking cherries from the goodies in a cake. You know that those who delete from the Word are in the pay of the Evil One and will be severely punished, don’t you? Good luck with that and your decpetive, divisive agenda. The first horse of the Apcalypse is you, among others. Deception, deception, deception. You will fry in the lake of burning fire for eternity. Don’t say you weren’t warned.

          • Feb 12, 2020 @ 22:26 at 22:26
            Permalink

            Agreed the Israeli Balkanization of Syria and Iraq has not gone well at all.

            If anything it has strengthened Iran and promoted a unified approach to counter the Greater Israel Zionism project.

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:00 at 0:00
        Permalink

        AND YOU NEED TO REMEMBER THAT THE SCUM CALLED DONALD IS NEVER TO BE TRUSTED BY ANYONE!

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 16:05 at 16:05
        Permalink

        I forgot to mention, that I’m a bit of a moron that doesn’t have a clue, especially when it comes to the military prowess of Israel.

      • Feb 12, 2020 @ 15:32 at 15:32
        Permalink

        Re: Trump for 2020

        I would strongly disagree with Israel biting off more than it can deal with, as to Russia. Israel has the know how, and the ability to put Russia in any place it chooses… Russia plays a big game, but in reality it can’t do 90% of it’s claims. They still use Cartoons to show off their latest weapons… This story we are chatting about goes to the Russian’s ability, and their blame game for not being able to do as they have claimed in past… All of the great Russian engineers and designers have either left Russia or been buried… Nothing in between, but want-a-bees. Anyone with a IQ above 50 knows this.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:44 at 21:44
    Permalink

    RUSSIA IS LIKE DO THAT IS BARKING AND CANNOT BITE BECAUSE OF THAT HAS NO TEETH.RUSSIA HAS MEMORY . RUSSIA LOST THE MILITARY CONFRONTATION THEY HAD IN PAST GAINST ISRAEL EITHER IN IN EGYPT OR SYRIA. IF RUSSIA TRIES TO GO WaR witH IsraeL RUSSIA FATE wILL BE THE SAME. A BIG BEATING IS WAITING FOR YOU RUSSIA COME ON.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 21:46 at 21:46
    Permalink

    Bite it, comrades. You are in no position to lecture anyone on warmongering.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:05 at 22:05
    Permalink

    Путлер, Рашисты и Путлеровцы из старой партии КПСС (под новым названием “Единая Россия”) жалуются.

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:17 at 22:17
    Permalink

    BOMB DIMONA NOW

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:37 at 23:37
      Permalink

      yes sir and let’s finish

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 2:37 at 2:37
      Permalink

      Hey! Nashrallah, You always and for ever too late. So what if you bomb Dimona ? Stupid, the israelis must have tons of bombs that enemis will never know their locations.

    • Feb 14, 2020 @ 20:58 at 20:58
      Permalink

      agree

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:55 at 22:55
    Permalink

    abbas;the whole world knows what people of your type are,a bunch of murderers,speaking about the enemy

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 22:58 at 22:58
    Permalink

    tommy:the raty:speaking about attacking civilians;that is what rats of your type are doing ,following the instructions of their holy book

    • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:26 at 23:26
      Permalink

      The only “holy book” involved in is the Talmud Franc. If it was a Arab country doing this I’d be more than happy to call them out.

      But its not the Arabs, its the cowardly “Lions of Juda” that are using woman and children as human shield’s to attack Syria.

      Sending Jets to hide behind a civilian flight to draw antiaircraft missiles is a new low even for this nation of ethnic cleansing racists. Lol though not actually because this is exactly the same tactic that caused the deaths of a Russian flight as well.

      Gods special people indeed…. “moloch i guess would have to be your true God then?…”

      • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:55 at 23:55
        Permalink

        Go end your pitiful existence you dumb Amelasnake

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 1:56 at 1:56
        Permalink

        LOVE IT and so well said Tommy. 💗

        Wrong is always wrong and how Zionism believes that they are special and above common decency and basic law is one of the great mysteries of our time.

        • Feb 11, 2020 @ 3:34 at 3:34
          Permalink

          CATHY, A CANADIAN HO LIKE YOU SHOULDN’T SUPPORT A WORTHLESS NATZI SUCH AS TOMMY. IF YOU ARE HOPING FOR HIM TO SHOVE HIS DISEASED COCQ INTO YOU IT AIN’T GONNA HAPPEN AS HE IS THE #1 FAN OF MALE HUMP-BACKED ANIMAL PRIVATES ON THIS SITE.

          • Feb 11, 2020 @ 16:09 at 16:09
            Permalink

            You’re right Jim, I’m nothing but a loudmouthed Canadian ho…eh?

  • Feb 10, 2020 @ 23:45 at 23:45
    Permalink

    Well, well, well. Look who’s talking war here. Not surprising at all, after all it is the whole agenda. A valid point yet, your seer presence in Syria is a statement itself.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:04 at 0:04
    Permalink

    THAT IS CORRECT AND NEVER FORGET WE ALSO RENT OUT WHORRES LIKE YOUR MOTHER. OUR FINGERS ARE EVERYWHERE!!!!!

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:53 at 0:53
    Permalink

    Shut up F white pigs.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 0:57 at 0:57
    Permalink

    Blatt!!
    Hahaha ruskies killing civilians everyday

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 2:42 at 2:42
    Permalink

    Hey! Nashrallah, You always and for ever too late. So what if you bomb Dimona ? Stupid, the israelis must have tons of bombs that enemis will never know their locations. By the way a big one is ready and directed to your bunker.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 3:12 at 3:12
    Permalink

    How can it be that the Jewish Messiah has already come!
    Read the Christian Bible book of Hebrews, which God produced to answer that very question. It’s an explanation of the sacrifice God made to atone for the sins of everyone, including the Jews!

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:05 at 6:05
    Permalink

    This is not matter of national security, is matter of national insecurity! You Jews and Americans think you so special just because you better than us at everything. Well now we protect tyrant in Syria and it make us feel important and special when he win battles, so STOP being better at everything than us and let us do whatever we want!

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 8:37 at 8:37
    Permalink

    Israel has access to weapons and Intel that Russian generals don’t want defeated in battle.

    Israel will shoot down every Russian fighter, and their F-35s are linked to US response

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 8:54 at 8:54
    Permalink

    How do Israeli citizens put up with the endless terror from the Palestinians and yet maintain restraint. How does israel show restraint when it’s enemies are encroaching it’s border. How does israel hold back when Iran threatens to wipe it off the face of the earth. If there is one redeeming quality of Trump is that he supports israel more than any other president. May this finally be enough to take action against the palestinian barbarians, Syria and Iran.

    • Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:00 at 9:00
      Permalink

      Why is it that absent oil all of the Arab middle eastern countries would be worthless and their societies would crumble. Meanwhile Israel surrounded by these oil rich countries is the only one that prospers, develops technology, medicine and growth. Iran, Syria, Iraq, Lebanon and the Palestinians only know hate. There’s no wonder that all of these economies are crumbling.

      • Feb 11, 2020 @ 16:15 at 16:15
        Permalink

        Apparently, the Russkis can go phuck themselves.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 10:31 at 10:31
    Permalink

    And what happens when the new Coronavirus gets into Gaza and the PA? Will they still be firing rockets into Israel and running down Israeli troops with vehicles? Or will they be begging for help from Israel?

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 10:31 at 10:31
    Permalink

    From the Debka article:

    “Russia ramps up complaints that Israel raids endanger civilians, could prompt war with Syria”

    That’s sort of comical in light of the fact that Russian air raids have been responsible for substantial loss of civilian life throughout Syria. Maybe the Russians should be focusing on what Turkey is doing…………….but wait………………….they can’t say anything about Turkey’s involvement in Idlib verses Syrian regime forces and civilians getting harmed there because Turkey has a contract to buy those very expensive S-400 missiles.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 16:18 at 16:18
    Permalink

    Apparently, the Russkis can go phuck themselves.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 16:44 at 16:44
    Permalink

    Zionism will show its control of everything on this planet once the Moshe is announced. Then we will slaughter the Arab and everyone else who is not willing to bow down and serve us.

    You Amelasnake’s forget you were created to serve the Jew.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 17:33 at 17:33
    Permalink

    Go get some professional help Kat Man.

    Your Talmud may say that you Jews will each have thousands of slaves and will kill everyone on the planet but those who will serve as your slaves.

    But its never going happen and that some of you Ziotrash still think this way shows how messed up Zionism is and how perverse a people Israel has become.

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 14:43 at 14:43
      Permalink

      I forgot to mention that I also swizzle Big Jim Carroll’s fermented gizm…so you’ll have to forgive me.

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 17:42 at 17:42
    Permalink

    I am making a good salary from home $1200-$2500/week , which is amazing, under a year back I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it’s my duty to pay it forward and share it with Everyone, Here is what I do. Follow details on this web page………….>  Read more

  • Feb 11, 2020 @ 18:12 at 18:12
    Permalink

    Russians just doing what they do best, playing both sides against the middle. Behind the scenes they have an agreement with Israel they just cant announce it.

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 3:43 at 3:43
    Permalink

    @pastorjim

    Your insight and relationship is so pathetic, you do not even know what the first seal is. It is easy to see why the Almighty says woe to the wicked shepherds, and that His people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. You call yourself a pastor, and you do not even understand the most basic elements of prophecy. I will educate you, but I am sure you will return to the vomit.

    The first four Seals are the four Holy angels that surround the altar in New Jerusalem aka the four horns. The first seal is Michael aka the Lion, the second is Gabriel aka the Red Heifer, the third is Raphael aka the Face of Man, and the last is Phanuel aka the Eagle. The rider on the White horse is the Messiah beginning His conquest to put His enemies under His feet, since He just received His Kingdom and Dominion in the prior chapter of Revelation five. Revelation four and five is a fulfillment of Daniel seven verses nine to ten, and Revelation six verses one to two is a fulfillment of Daniel seven thirteen to fourteen.

    The Greek phrase for conquering and to conquer implies continual victory with no defeats. Are you seriously that stupid that you think the enemy does not suffer defeat? If the enemy does not suffer defeat, then what’s the burning fire for…..grow up and get a relationship with the One you pretend you serve, and seek Truth, not regurgitated vomit.

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 4:18 at 4:18
      Permalink

      It sounds like you should publish a website link so people can find out more about your views on what the prophecy means.

      • Feb 12, 2020 @ 17:52 at 17:52
        Permalink

        @anon
        I just figured that this is a geopolitical forum, so I try to stick to geopolitics, but there is always someone preaching baloney, so I am obliged to correct the record. Since you recommended it, I will:

        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8IZmivk_e0

        Thanks

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 13:09 at 13:09
    Permalink

    I am making a good salary from home $1200-$2500/week , which is amazing, under a year back I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it’s my duty to pay it forward and share it with Everyone, Here is what I do. Follow details on this web page………….>  Read more

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 14:43 at 14:43
      Permalink

      These are magnificent historic works of art need to be put into a museum as soon as possible where they can be cared for.

      They are historic treasures that Turkey has no right to hold onto.

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 14:46 at 14:46
      Permalink

      I forgot to mention that I’m a stupid kunt without a clue.

    • Feb 12, 2020 @ 15:19 at 15:19
      Permalink

      These are a work of art. I can see where Joanna Rowling got her inspiration for Harry Potter.

      I agree these priceless works need to be safeguarded in a Israeli museum where they can be studied and cared for.

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 16:33 at 16:33
    Permalink

    Russia, Syria & Turkey caught in a Quagmire of among Kurds, Syrian Rebels & Refugees?ran, Iraq, Lebanon, Yemen & Gaza Proxies Lost with Populations Confused & more Isolated Every Day! No Winners now Nor in the future among them. Except America, Israel & Gulf States wise enough to defend but stay out of this fight too! Smart Beats Dumb!

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 18:49 at 18:49
    Permalink

    No surprise here especially since Howard Stanton Levey aka Anton LaVey wrote the modern Satanic Bible.

    These activities are spoken of both in the old testament and there are hundreds of documented accounts of Blood Lible by the Catholic Church.

    But having many Reformed Jewish friends here in New York i can say that i would be very surprised if this was anything other than a fringe activity today, at least here in the States.

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 21:57 at 21:57
    Permalink

    Noted now for Polluted Water, Failed Shiia Wars, & Corrupt Minions of Satan Thieves, Murders & Pimps!

  • Feb 12, 2020 @ 22:51 at 22:51
    Permalink

    I don’t understand why americns don’t support rebels from Ildib.

  • Feb 13, 2020 @ 10:03 at 10:03
    Permalink

    Bomb iran which is the head of the snake

  • Feb 13, 2020 @ 17:10 at 17:10
    Permalink

    Russia warns Israel about placing civilians in jeopardy with Israels missile attacks on Iranian and Syrian Missile and weapons warehouses located near civilian areas. What a joke Russia bombs Ildib and probably kills 100’s of civilians and they have the guts to call Israel on its missile attacks!

    • Feb 14, 2020 @ 14:11 at 14:11
      Permalink

      @Sonny… Agree, and looks like Putin Russia allow the Destruction of Iran Missiles sending 7 IRGC back to Tehran in Small Boxes. Meanwhile, USS Navy also took IRGC Arms from Iran Ships for Houthis & gave them to Arabian Houthis Fighters. The Khamenei Shiia Caliphate falling apart since 1979.

  • Feb 13, 2020 @ 18:02 at 18:02
    Permalink

    for crying out loud this story is 4 days old.

  • Feb 13, 2020 @ 20:22 at 20:22
    Permalink

    I am making a good salary from home $1200-$2500/week , which is amazing, under a year back I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it’s my duty to pay it forward and share it with Everyone, Here is what I do. Follow details on this web page………….>
       Read more

  • Feb 16, 2020 @ 4:06 at 4:06
    Permalink

    Saudi Tornado fighter shot down by Houthis on Feb 14.

  • Feb 16, 2020 @ 9:52 at 9:52
    Permalink

    Expect more Syrian Rebel Refugees going to Turkey than to Europe!

  • Feb 20, 2020 @ 3:34 at 3:34
    Permalink

    NOT TO WORRY retired 22i think the next major war israel will conduct a different war more like 1967 for survival i see the idf getting the go to use ww2 style incinary carpet bombing in south lebanon ,i see 2 tank divisions and 3 infantry divisions 25 miles long pushing forward with IAF air support 9 miles deep into gaza to squeeze the entire 1.8 million on a beach allowing all hamas to be pointed to and grabbed by hundreds drowned in the sea along the entire 25 miles

  • Feb 20, 2020 @ 17:11 at 17:11
    Permalink

    I made $9,499 this month. i am entire time scholar. I heard about and i’ve made such exceptional money. i am simply grateful of my administrator. it is’ virtually man or woman friendly and i am clearly so happy that i discovered out about it. you can take a look at my thing of interest. click on the link below and go to internet on line tabs and many others home media tech……….Open This Site

  • Feb 22, 2020 @ 19:49 at 19:49
    Permalink

    I am boss of my own will. Come to join under link to earn $75 per hour by watching tv with family in spare time. Earn as much as you spent time. If so please copy the link and full fill your dream………read more

Comments are closed.

Font Resize
Contrast